Transitions

some of my things being taken off to a friend's to store.  bye possessions! (we really don't need so much anyway, eh?)

some of my things in the back of my car being taken off to a friend’s to store. bye possessions! (we really don’t need so much anyway, eh?)

The first of my logistical transitions have begun.  I am packing up my things and storing them in various locations. 

While storing things, Lacy and I found a ginormous zucchini hiding in her garden.  A taste of my life to come at adamah???

photo 2

 

And, amidst the flux, I’m trying to take some moments here and there to slow down and soak in the beauty right here, right now.  

 

Sunset in El Cerrito, taken from a field in the El Cerrito open space.  Just, wow.

Sunset in El Cerrito, taken from a field in the El Cerrito open space. Just, wow.

Leave a Reply

